Race info

2017 entrants

None yet! You could be the first.

Boat Skipper Team name Crew Runners Class
Laura Dick Stain Laura's Lads Mike Curtis Graham Hill, Peter Speake, Carl Davies 2/3
Contender Geoff Crowley Knox Anchors "A" team Rob Jefferies, Cameron Whyte Alistair Drury, Peter Kittoe 2/3
Déjà Vue Patrick Erdal Glenalmond Mixed Gemma Granger Gary Deakin, Youth
Fearless Friend Trevor Harrison Clyholers Julie Harrison, Fraser McMillan Carrie Craig, Frances Butler 2/3
eXehibitionist Rick Newcombe The eXehibitionists Ruth Carter, Tony Wood Jonathan Croome, Jim Jackson, Tony Wood 2/3
Ledauphin Roderick Aitken Wild Goats Andrew McArthur, Adam Harper, Ally Gray, James Young   All Rdr
Orlando Jim Shields Gordon Stephens, Gary Walker   2/3
Vaila David Spencer Bowland Buoys Richard Whitaker, John Bennett Mark Grover, Stephen Bennett 2/3
Dreamcatcher James Mansell Seacamels Eric Zon, Simon Balmer, Derek Rankin, Andy Barwise   2/3
Obedient Iain Baird Gordon Baird, Alan Rankin   1
Clockwork Peter Foulds Old Timers     All Rdr
Ratan Bob Barton Goats of Barton Alex Barton, Dave Baird, Tom Rowntree, Ian Heywood   2/3
Kariba Stewart Gibb Northern Lights Nicole McPherson, Mark Greenhalgh   2/3
North Star Cris Miles Va Va BOOM Ken Roberts, Dave Hughes   2/3
Superstition Kenny Byars Superstars Katrina Byars, Stephen Byars   2/3
Bluebird Iain Loudon Fettes Chocolate Richard Mill, Ed Watson   Youth
Redcoat Andy Hadfield North East Monkeys Nick Holmes   Svc


To view entrants lists from previous years, click the links below:




Runner looking for a boat? Boat looking for runners?

Click here to find race matches.

Race rules

Quick links to download the race rules.

Race routes

Quick links to view the race routes.

Contact Us Facebook link Twitter

For all questions including entries, awards dinner, and other general enquiries click here.